The Least Of My Worries (with effect pedal!)

Let me know what you think! 🙂

Scout @ Amsterdam Conservatory

Hey everybody! Since March ’17 I’ll be working for the Amsterdam Conservatory to scout young people and connect talented students to the conservatory and – students. If you’ve got any question please email me at

New Arrangements!

Hey everyone, I added some new choir arrangements that I’ve written in the last year in the Arrangement section. If you’ve got any request for your vocal group, A capella group or choir (big or small), let me know! Some of the new titles I added: Drive My Car (Beatles), The Dock Of The Bay […]

Masterclass Utrecht Conservatory

I’ll be teaching the vocal students at the lovely Utrecht Conservatory (where I’ve studied a couple of years as well!). We’ll work on challenging close harmony arrangements and on eartraining and harmonic awareness for vocalists. Hereby my arrangement for the New Amsterdam Voices: Blame It On The Boogie!

Live @ Porgy & Bess in Vienna

Hey! We’ve had an awesome tour in Austria. Someone filmed the whole thing! Unfortunately the sound of it isn’t great… I give you: “The Sun Is Gone”, a lullaby to my son.

Austria TOUR coming up!

THIS October we’ll be hitting Jazz & The City in Salzburg and the beautiful venue Porgy & Bess in Vienna! In collaboration with austrian super altist Fabian Rucker!

Maartje Meijer Band Live @ Lantaren Venster

Hey! Very very pregnant (35 weeks), a compilation of one of our last shows in Lantaren Venster. Enjoy!